• strict warning: Declaration of views_handler_filter_node_status::operator_form() should be compatible with views_handler_filter::operator_form(&$form, &$form_state) in /kunden/141137_40227/webseiten/customer/blank-jones/modules/views/modules/node/views_handler_filter_node_status.inc on line 13.
  • strict warning: Declaration of views_plugin_style_default::options() should be compatible with views_object::options() in /kunden/141137_40227/webseiten/customer/blank-jones/modules/views/plugins/views_plugin_style_default.inc on line 24.
buy now   buy now  

CD/ Digital As the name states clearly, it is music for the quiet moments, but not with the balearic chill out vibe.It is more electronica driven and a bit darker and melancolic. Musicians from rainy countries like Denmark, England, Skandinavia and Germany are the creators of this "late night music for cold winter days". It is the perfect headphone soundtrack to drift off into your own motion picture.This CD is a true heart project by the creators Blank + Jones. Spending many hours travelling, sitting at airports, riding on trains and feeling lost sometimes, they have created their own special playlist for some of their moods while on the road. It is not pessimistic or depressing music, but very deep and meaningful. Helping you to find the inner balance.On this journey you will discover a whole bunch of new artistsYou can write about music forever, but it is only good for getting curious about new music. So now take your best headphones and discover and experience the world of chilltronica, in a definition by Blank + Jones.Discovered, compiled, sequenced by blank + jones fall 2008


01 Antonymes - Grotesquely Beautiful 3:09
02 Blank & Jones with Claudia Brücken - Don't Stop 6:42
03 Bliss - Unanswered Letters 4:25
04 Michael Rother - Morning After (Loneliness) 6:03
05 Spooky - Shelter (Slow Phase) 10:35
06 Infantjoy - Ghosts 4:43
07 Marconi Union - Hinterland 5:49
08 The Grid - Floatation (Subsonic Grid Mix) 7:06
09 Bdum Bdum Sound - The 7 Solution 4:00
10 Trolle Siebenhaar - Shortcuts (Lulu Rouge Remix) 4:43
11 Blank & Jones - Rumble 7:47
12 Lulu Rouge - Melankolie 4:44
13 Sally Shapiro - Sleep In My Arms
(Between Interval Remix) 5:28
14 Johan Agebjarn - Zero Gravitation (Beatless Mix) 5:28