• strict warning: Declaration of views_handler_filter_node_status::operator_form() should be compatible with views_handler_filter::operator_form(&$form, &$form_state) in /kunden/141137_40227/webseiten/customer/blank-jones/modules/views/modules/node/views_handler_filter_node_status.inc on line 13.
  • strict warning: Declaration of views_plugin_style_default::options() should be compatible with views_object::options() in /kunden/141137_40227/webseiten/customer/blank-jones/modules/views/plugins/views_plugin_style_default.inc on line 24.
Blank & Jones Eat Raw For Breakfast
buy now   buy now  
Eat Raw For Breakfast

CD / Digital

It's been exactly 10 years now that the world's famous DJ Mag wrote these words about Blank & Jones:
"...two German trance-meisters who clearly believe in eating raw meat for breakfast..." (DJ MAG May 1999)
Over the past decade, the two producers have released 10 artist longplayers, more than 20 singles (all of them charted in the Sales Charts)
and also founded their very own label SOUNDCOLOURS plus set up their own music publishing.
So they are totally independent in the music industry. The new Album "Eat Raw For Breakfast" was made under the impressions
of their recent tour in Australia and New Zealand. They were requested for this amazing show called "Boombox" which set new standards in stage design and visual effects.
When Piet and Jaspa saw the first scetches and animated ideas for this tour, they knew that they wanted to create a special sound for this incredible show.
So within 2 months they recorded all songs on this album and had the focus on Club Music and Nightclubbing only!
The result is a new sound that totally rocked the tour and showcases perfectly what Blank & Jones sound like in the club today!
It is mixed non stop to bring the perfect flavour to your ears.


01 Blank & Jones  -  Menue (Intro) 2:42    
02 Stars  - The Night Starts Here (Raw For Dinner) 6:39    
03 Blank & Jones  -  Dreams (Boombox Mix) 3:59    
04 Blank & Jones  -  Steak & Eggs 4:55    
05 Blank & Jones  -  Lazy Life (Summer Vibe Dub) 5:10    
06 Blank & Jones  -  Butterfisch (Raw Like Sushi) 6:53    
07 Blank & Jones  -  Trömmelche (Raw Tech Mix) 5:26    
08 Blank & Jones  -  Beyond Time (Revisited) 6:09    
09 Blank & Jones  -  Iced Cream 5:32