• strict warning: Declaration of views_handler_filter_node_status::operator_form() should be compatible with views_handler_filter::operator_form(&$form, &$form_state) in /kunden/141137_40227/webseiten/customer/blank-jones/modules/views/modules/node/views_handler_filter_node_status.inc on line 13.
  • strict warning: Declaration of views_plugin_style_default::options() should be compatible with views_object::options() in /kunden/141137_40227/webseiten/customer/blank-jones/modules/views/plugins/views_plugin_style_default.inc on line 24.
buy now  
The Mix Vol. 3

2 X CD


CD 1

01 The Mix 3 Intro
02 Perfect Silence (Martin Roth Hardtrance RMX)
03 The Orange Theme (Martin Roth Mix)
04 Typhoon (Original Mix)
05 Hanging on a String (E - Craig RMX)
06 From Dark to Light (Original Mix)
07 Waiting for the Light (Club ReWork)
08 In Silence (Txitarro Mix)
09 Deep (Original Mix)
10 Welcome to Africa (Technopunk RMX)
11 Hardcore Salsa (Headcleaner RMX)
12 Out of our Lives (Original Mix)
13 Atomic Outbreak (Original Mix)
14 Flame (Original Mix)
15 New Life (Lange RMX)
16 Stars Shine Bright (Sam Sharp RMX
17 Go! (Original Mix)

CD 2

01 Beauty of Simplicity (Blank & Jones Retouch)
02 The Blue Sky (2004 Update)
03 Synaesthesia 2004 (Ferry Corsten RMX)
05 Welcome to a New World (Fred Baker RMX)
06 Taking Over (Davy Van Eynde Dub Mix)
07 Santiago (Icone RMX)
08 The Morning After (The Thrillseekers RMX)
09 The Promise (Ronski Speed RMX)
10 New Horizon (Original Mix)
11 Bandhar (Dark Techno Mix)
12 Cosmic String (Original Mix)
13 Absolut (R. E. Mix)
14 Flowtation (Phalanx RMX)
15 Radiance (Original Mix)
16 Illusions (Original Mix)